November 26, 2022

Balkan Travellers

Comprehensive up-to-date news coverage, aggregated from sources all over the world

Resident Evil Showcase: When to start and how to watch

Resident Evil Showcase: When to start and how to watch

Capcom will host the Resident Evil Show today, October 20. And the show will include several games, including the new Resident Evil 4 – surely going to be the most anticipated Resident Evil game in a very long time. Here’s how to watch and what to expect.

How to watch the Resident Evil Showcase

Resident Evil Showcase will be available in the official series Twitch channelas well as the official resident evil youtube Channel. We’ve made things even easier for you by including the broadcast right here, so you can watch it all without having to go anywhere else.

Now play: Resident Evil Live Trailer | 10.20.2022

Resident Evil Showcase start time

The Resident Evil show will air at 6PM EST / 3PM PT.

  • 3 PM Pacific Time
  • 5 p.m. CT scan
  • 6 p.m. Eastern time
  • 11 pm GMT

While we don’t know much about the show, we do know that it will contain updates to the two biggest outreach projects currently in development, the upcoming Resident Evil 4 remake and Resident Evil Village Gold Edition.

This new version of Village will include several pieces of DLC, which will add a third person mode to its campaign, as well as many new characters to the game. mercenary mode. Those new characters include Chris Redfield, the mechanically-minded Karl Heisenberg, and the towering Mrs. Dimitrescu. Additionally, the Winters expansion’s DLC will continue the village’s story from the perspective of Ethan’s daughter, Rose Winters.

The Resident Evil 4 edition is the biggest element here, as we still know relatively little about it. Capcom already has confirmed That it will be a “reimagining” of the classic action game, and that it will be comparable to the remake of Resident Evil 2 and 3. There is still no word on a remake of Code Veronica, although we can certainly hope.

The products discussed here were independently selected by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.