June 24, 2024

Balkan Travellers

Comprehensive up-to-date news coverage, aggregated from sources all over the world

The album "Caliphate" for the fourth season will be released at midnight

The album “Caliphate” for the fourth season will be released at midnight

you think the end Succession I mean, the Rui family is done trying to outdo everyone around them? Think again. Succession Composer Nicholas Britel (who has also scored hits such as Andor and Ziwe) that the fourth season album is Outside at midnight, and letting the Roy family attempt a new takedown: the one currently in the Billboard charts. You can relive the season’s most intense moments through music like Logan’s funeral when you’re feeling sad, or Kendall’s hip-hop when you’re lifting weights at the gym. Either way, the Succession Fam will make its way to everyone’s Spotify Wrapped playlists by the end of the year.

track list:

1. Succession (Main Title Theme) (Orchestral Overture Version)
2. Langsam – “We Gave It Go”
3. End Credits – Vivace Appassionato in G minor
4. Lento nobile + Lento pizzicato
5. Allego Bellicoso – Pirates
6. Lamentoso – “Needy Love Sponge”
7. Minuet in C Minor – English Horn – “I Need You”
8. Phone call
9. Piano Solo + Epitaph for Orchestra – “Logan Returns”
10. Lamentoso – Clarinet, Piano, Pizzicato Strings
11. Ending Credits – “The Action That”
12. Piano + 808 + Rhythm – “Welcome Home”
13. Marcato e con Forza
14. Piacere de novo
15. Interlude – Ricercare – “On the Lot”
16. Minuet in C Minor – Strings and Viola Solo
17. Andante Espressivo – String Orchestra – “First Boy”
18. “Dear, Dear, World of Daddy”
19. Moltograph – Responsible
20. Lament – Strings
21. Lamentoso – Piano, Oboe, Strings
22. Allegro in F Minor – Waystar Reach
23. It’s over
24. Succession – Andante Resoluto
25. End Credits – Choir & Orchestra – “With Eyes Open”.

See also  Kevin Spacey must pay $31 million in House of Cards shooting dispute - The Hollywood Reporter